Presenting Partner
Powered by

My CannaTrade

<< Company profile

TCF The Climate Factory GmbH


Daimlerstraße 50a
DE - 47574 Goch

+4928239453001
https://www.theclimatefactory.de


TCF The Climate Factory GmbH facebook TCF The Climate Factory GmbH instagram TCF The Climate Factory GmbH youtube
Exhibitor
Wholesaler
Grow Material, Illumination, Room Planning, Services, Ventilation Systems

 


The Climate Factory is the official Distributor of OptiClimate and DimLux equipment. We are specialists in air conditioning, lighting and ventilation.

 

The OptiClimate air conditioner is the only true all-in-one solution for indoor climate control. It can cool, heat, dehumidify, filter and circulate air. The OptiClimate is a climate control system that has been independently developed into a fully optimised and efficient product that can be used to optimally control the indoor climate while using as little energy as possible.

 

The DimLux Expert series is a complete luminaire that comes with the revolutionary Ultra Optics 98 reflector. This reflector is designed according to the Single Bounce Clear Sight (SBCS) principle and is equipped with Miro Silver mirrors. This provides the highest efficiency (98%) of all horticultural reflectors available.


New on the market the Dimlux Expert Series 1000W and 600W MKII. The MKII upgrade is an even more efficient, functional and intelligent fixture. As the electronics produce less heat loss, the ballast housing is more compact, the ballast even more efficient, lighter and smarter.


Also new on the market the Dimlux 1000W PRO SERIES! This product is designed to be used in greenhouses and Climate Rooms because of the closed ballast it can be used in higher damp environments. Equipped with a Smart ballast, Miro 95, Geo membrane and 1000W bulb and in boost it can go up to 1150W.



 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CB Net Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CB Net’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.



Subscribe

ToTop

Presenting Partner
Powered by

My CannaTrade

<< Profil de l'entreprise

TCF The Climate Factory GmbH


Daimlerstraße 50a
DE - 47574 Goch

+4928239453001
https://www.theclimatefactory.de


TCF The Climate Factory GmbH facebook TCF The Climate Factory GmbH instagram TCF The Climate Factory GmbH youtube
Exposant
Grossiste
Aménagement locaux, Éclairage, Matériel pour la culture, Services, Ventilation

 


The Climate Factory est le distributeur officiel des équipements OptiClimate et DimLux. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la climatisation, l`éclairage et la ventilation.


Le climatiseur OptiClimate (refroidi par eau) est la seule véritable solution tout-en-un pour la climatisation intérieure. Il peut refroidir, chauffer, déshumidifier, filtrer et faire circuler l`air. OptiClimate est un système de climatisation qui a été développé indépendamment pour devenir un produit entièrement optimisé et efficace qui peut être utilisé pour contrôler de manière optimale le climat intérieur tout en utilisant le moins d`énergie possible.


La série DimLux Expert est un éclairage complet qui est livré avec le réflecteur révolutionnaire Ultra Optics 98. Ce réflecteur est conçu selon le principe du Single Bounce Clear Sight (SBCS) et est équipé de miroirs Miro Silver. Il offre le meilleur rendement (98 %) de tous les réflecteurs horticoles disponibles.


Nouveau sur le marché Dimlux Expert Series 1000W et 600W MKII. La mise à niveau MKII est un luminaire encore plus efficace, fonctionnel et intelligent. Comme l`électronique produit moins de pertes de chaleur, le boîtier du ballast est plus compact, le ballast encore plus efficace, plus léger et plus intelligent.


Nouveau sur le marché Dimlux 1000W PRO SERIES ! Ce produit est conçu pour être utilisé dans les serres et les salles climatiques car, grâce à son ballast fermé, il peut être utilisé dans des environnements plus humides. Equipé d`un ballast Smart, d`un Miro 95, d`une membrane Geo et d`une ampoule de 1000W et en mode boost, il peut aller jusqu`à 1150W.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CB Net Newsletter

Ne pas rater les nouvelles?
S’inscrire pour la newsletter CB Net!


Je suis un particulier.
Je représente une entreprise.



S’inscrire

ToTop